Queensland History of Racing

Share |

Most Brisbane Trainers’ Premiership



16 Bruce McLachlan

14 Fred Best *Only 14 Brisbane premierships can be verified due to the lack of official records but some record books show 17.

10 George Anderson

5 Jim Atkins

4 Henry Davis, Alan Bailey

3 John Hawkes

2 Barry Baldwin, Gerald Ryan, Roy Dawson

1 Athol Strong, Neil Strong, Bryan Guy, Robert Heathcote, Noel Best

Related Content

People, Horses, Races & Places

Similar Content

Oops...we couldn't find any content similar to Most Brisbane Trainers’ Premiership. You can help by contributing.