Deprecated: Non-static method Linkage::usage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/queensla/public_html/system/plugins/pi.linkage.php on line 10

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/queensla/public_html/system/modules/weblog/mod.weblog.php on line 5043
All content tagged: Maurice Mccarten - Queensland History of Racing

Queensland History of Racing

All content tagged: Maurice Mccarten

See only people, horses, races, venues, clubs, stories, photos or videos.

Spear Chief

Spear Chief's major wins were two Brisbane Cups, the QTC Derby, QTC St Leger, QTC Guineas, QTC Sires, QTC Champagne Stakes, VRC Hotham Handicap, QTC King's Plate, Cumberland Plate and Caulfield Stakes.

Tags: brisbane cup, maurice mccarten